ISACA ®certification information system Auditor ®(CISA ®) certification immediately validates your skills and expertise in auditing control or security. It proves that you can evaluate vulnerabilities, report compliance, and validate and enhance controls in the enterprise. Thatundefineds why hiring managers and clients are looking for it, and many companies and government agencies need it.

Exam Code: CISA 

Exam Name: Certified Information Systems Auditor Exam 

Certification Provider: ISC 

Corresponding Certification: ISC Certification 

Why Choose SPOTO? 

    100% accurate question 

SPOTO provides real CISA questions and answers for practice exams_ multiple choice questions, drag and drop questions, simulation questions 

    Certified by IT certification experts 

All CISA practice tests have accurate answers and are verified by a team of IT certification experts who have at least 16 years of IT experience. 

    Most Popular Job for Employees 

Network Engineer Sr. Network Engineer Network Administrator Network Architect Information Technology (IT) Manager Network Security Engineer Systems Engineer (Computer Networking / IT) Other control or security work 

    The latest exam dump/practice test 

After purchase, we will ensure that you get up-to-date and complete exam materials to pass your exam. Get more isaca question bank click there.

    Pass the certification exam quickly 

As long as you pass the exam in three to five days, it is enough to answer the exercises correctly and the correct answers.

Student feedback


Course rating

  • 0%
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • <1%
  • <1%



Felix Kessy

It will be good if you provide notes


1. How long is CISA good for? 

An (ISC)2 CISA certification is valid for three years in total. It is possible to retake the course and exam, or you can earn and submit 120 Continuing Professional Education credits (CPEs) during the three years. CPE credits are earned by participating in Continuing Professional Education activities. 

2. How many times can you take the CISA exam? 

You can sit for (ISC)² exams up to three times within a 12-month period. For the CISSP-CAT, CISSP, SSCP, CAP, CSSLP, ISSAP, ISSEP and ISSMP: If you don’t pass the exam the first time, you can retest after 30 days. If you don’t pass a second time, you can retest after an additional 90 days. 

3. What do I need to bring to my CISA exam? 

You have up to 3 hours to complete the CISA exam — that’s a long time to go on an empty stomach. Bring Your Photo ID. You need to bring your driver’s license, government-issued ID, or passport — these are the only forms of ID that are accepted. Bring Snacks and Drinks. 

4. How much does it cost to take CISA? 

The CISA exam is between 100-150 questions, with a time limit of 3 hours. You need to get 700 of 1000 total points to pass the exam. The exam requires a $50 application fee. Once your application is accepted, there is a fee to sit the actual Exam. For ISACA member, CISA exam cost is $465. And for non-members, the fee is $595. The ISACA membership fee is $130 per year. Get more cisa exam retake fee click there 

5. How do I get a Cissp certification? 

In order to register for the CISA certification exam, you must demonstrate that you possess a minimum of five years of professional experience in the information security field. Your work history must show that your skill set embraces at least two of the 10 domains in the (ISC)2 CISA Common Body of Knowledge (CBK). 

6. What is a passing score on the CISA exam? 

Candidates are given three hours to complete the exam. The questions are weighted differently, adding up to 1,000 points. To pass the CISA exam, you must obtain a minimum passing score of 700. You only receive a score of pass or fail. 

7. Is the Cissp exam multiple choice? 

CISA certification examination is a grueling 6-hour, 250-question marathon. However, all 250 multiple-choice questions require you to select the best answer from 4 possible choices. 

8. Do I qualify for CISA? 

CISA Experience Requirements. Candidates must have a minimum of five years cumulative paid work experience in two or more of the eight domains of the CISA CBK. … A candidate who doesn’t have the required experience to become a CISA may become an Associate of (ISC)² by successfully passing the CISA examination. 

9. What are the 8 domains of CISA?

Security and Risk Management. Asset Security. Security Engineering. Communications and Network Security. Identity and Access Management. Security Assessment and Testing. Security Operations. Software Development Security. 

10. How do I get proof of my CISA experience? 

To sit for the CISSP Exam candidates need to prove that they possess 5 years of experience in Information Security. Your experience must be within at least two of the 10 security domains of the (ISC)2 CISA Common Body of Knowledge (CBK).